0345 4506120

Software Testing Customer Reviews

Software Testing Courses

rated 4.3 out of 5
based on 50 customer reviews

We offer all course delegates the opportunity to rate the course they have attended and provide additional feedback. You can see the comments from recent participants below:


in London - City

An amazing trainer and kept our group involved throughout the course.

5 out of 5

- February 2019

in Bristol

Too much to learn in two and a half days. I found the content was a bit too specific on the wording and was theory heavy. I found it very difficult to concentrate and draw in information for 8 hours per day.

4 out of 5

- February 2019

in London - Central

Thought the trainer was fantastic. Provided great real life examples for many of the topics that we covered.

4.5 out of 5

- January 2019

in Edinburgh

The tutor was a lovely man with plenty of interesting stories and analogies that complimented his delivery of the course. All of the syllabi was covered in great detail and delivered in such a way that it was easy to digest while still retaining the element of fun within the classroom. The facility was also good with it being an independent building with plenty of amenities it was easy to relax and wind down during breaks.

5 out of 5

- January 2019

in Birmingham

4.7 out of 5

- January 2019

in Leeds

4.7 out of 5

- December 2018

in Glasgow

3.9 out of 5

- December 2018

in London - City

4.2 out of 5

- November 2018

in London - City

Certificate of attendance was sent to us (delegates) after the training which did not indicate where the training was conducted neither the office location. This is not ideal. At least the certificate of attendance should indicate the location/venue of the course, this will be okay for international delegates. Kindy review and revert.

4 out of 5

- November 2018

in Newcastle

I found the trainer and training facilities brilliant. The trainer was very professional and very knowledgeable. The only thing I would suggest you change is receiving the E-mail that says you have successfully completed your course, I thought it was my results. I now have to wait again for another e-mail which when you are nervous doesn't help :)..

4.6 out of 5

- November 2018

Our Customers Include