0345 4506120

ITIL Expert Capability Bundle (Inc. MALC)


The 4 Capability Certificates focus on specific ITIL processes so are more akin to the clustered Practitioner certificates which existed under the version 2 qualification structure. As such they are most useful to those who will be taking part in the day to day practical activities described within each of the processes.


Special Offer   SAVE £2,296 - Compared to booking courses separately!

What's Included

  • ITIL Planning, Protection & Optimisation
  • ITIL Service Offerings & Agreements
  • ITIL Release, Control & Validation
  • ITIL Operational Support & Analysis
  • ITIL Managing Across The Lifecycle Course + Exam

Multiple UK locations Available.This package is for selected dates and locations only. A Focus advisor will work with you to develop a suitable course schedule. Click here for full Terms and Conditions

All courses and exams must be completed within 12 months of purchase.

You can browse courses below:

Course Dates

More Information

The ITILv3 Qualification structure was launched in 2007 and refined in 2011. Over 1,000,000 have now completed the new Foundation Certificate.

At the higher level are two streams of modular courses which each represent a certificate in their own right - and also provide credits towards the ITIL Expert award.

To receive the ITIL Expert award you will need 22 credits. The Foundation Certificate provides 2 credits and the final summary course "Managing Across the Lifecycle" provides 5. Both of these courses are mandatory, so unless you have version 2 Practitioner qualifications you will be looking to gain at least 15 credits from the Intermediate courses.


Related Courses

Our Customers Include