25,000+ Courses Nationwide
0345 4506120

ITIL Expert Certification Bundles


Save money and become ITIL Expert in a way that suits you.

Focus has a range of options which allow you to achieve your ITIL Expert fast and at reduced cost. Commit to a full series of ITIL Intermediate Classroom Courses and benefit from our very special bundle prices. Our prices include the certification exam fees associated with each course and you can add the ITIL Foundation course and/or the final MALC (Managing Across the Lifecycle) course at a discounted rate. Need help decide which modules to take? - try our guide.

Our fixed price bundles are for selected dates and locations only. Alternatively, you can create your own ITIL bundle from our complete UK schedule of dates and locations - contact Focus for information on pricing and multi-course discounts.


How ITIL Expert Works

ITIL Expert is the "must have" certification for senior managers and consultants in the IT Service Management sector worldwide.

Achieving ITIL Expert requires successful completion of a series of "ITIL Intermediate" courses to accumulate at least 17 ITIL credits.There are several recommended module combinations

If you have completed the ITIL v3 Foundation courses and passed the exam,You will already have 2 credits. Once you have completed your chosen Intermediate modules you then take the Managing Across the Lifecycle course and exam.




The ITIL® certification scheme provides a modular approach to the ITIL framework, and is comprised of a series of qualifications focused on different aspects of ITIL best practice to various degrees of depth and detail. The tiered structure of the qualification offers candidates flexibility relating to the different disciplines and areas of ITIL and the ability to focus their studies on key areas of interest. ITIL is currently evolving from ITIL v3 to ITIL 4 with a clear transition journey from one scheme structure to the other. ITIL v3 Foundation candidates are encouraged to move straight to ITIL 4 Foundation to keep their skills up-to-date. Intermediate candidates should continue their ITIL v3 journey to build the skills they need.

There are five certification levels within the ITIL v3 scheme:

  • Foundation
  • Practitioner
  • Intermediate
  • Expert
  • Master

The first ITIL 4 certification to become available is the Foundation level on 28 February 2019, with the following levels due for release during 2019/2020. The ITIL 4 certification scheme is aligned with ITIL v3 and has been streamlined to provide clear paths for practitioners to continue their ITIL journey.

There are four certification levels within the ITIL 4 scheme:

  • Foundation
  • ITIL 4 Managing Professional
  • ITIL 4 Strategic Leader
  • Master

We work with the best