25,000+ Courses Nationwide
0345 4506120

PRINCE2® Customer Reviews

PRINCE2® Courses

rated 4.3 out of 5
based on 163 customer reviews

We offer all course delegates the opportunity to rate the course they have attended and provide additional feedback. You can see the comments from recent participants below:


in London - City

Sounds odd, but perhaps some ground rules for attendees. It shouldn't have to be said to adults but it's incredibly distracting when trying to learn or focus on task (meant to be done quietly, like exam practice) to have one attendee just constantly chattering throughout and not told to be a little quieter. This happened repeatedly. Also attendees strolling in an hour and half late, and then asking others next to them what's going on because they've shown up late and talking through the trainer should not be acceptable. Perhaps to suggest to attendees what is expected of them, if they're going to be late, let the trainer know ahead of time, if you're not going to be able to attend on time every single day of the course because of travel reasons then perhaps discuss accommodation options near by and just to be respectful of the fact that others are trying to learn.

3.6 out of 5

- March 2020

in Bristol

The trainer was excellent

5 out of 5

- March 2020

in Bristol

Excellent trainer in a well equipped and central venue.

4.8 out of 5

- March 2020

in Edinburgh

5 out of 5

- February 2020

in London - City

I had two trainers: First trainer did the foundation part rating 7/10 Second Trainer did the Practitioner 9/10 The building had heating/air con issues so was either freezing cold that i wore my coat in the classroom or far too hot (which was whilst we were doing our exam).

3.8 out of 5

- February 2020

in Swindon

4.7 out of 5

- February 2020

in Bristol

The software was not functioning correctly, answers were being marked incorrectly. This lead to some of the wrong areas being revised, as it was shown as an area of weakness which was false.

3.8 out of 5

- February 2020

in Leeds

Our trainer was brilliant, he really knew his stuff and was so succinct and charming in his delivery. The exam content however was again very disapointing. The questions you get in the QA mock papers are theory based and quite straightforward, but they don't they prepare you adequately for the exam where the questions are much more complicated and contextual and related to tailoring. More content relating to the format of the exam is required, with the price that is paid there should be far more mock exams available than just two.

3.5 out of 5

- February 2020

in London - Central

Trainer was excellent and engaging. The material was very terminology and methodology heavy. Whilst useful, I would have like some more 'practical' training such as 'how to write a useful PID' 'things to consider when project planning / risk and benefit identifying' etc.

4.2 out of 5

- February 2020

in London - City

5 out of 5

- February 2020

We work with the best