0345 4506120

Business Analysis Customer Reviews

Business Analysis Courses

rated 4.3 out of 5
based on 82 customer reviews

We offer all course delegates the opportunity to rate the course they have attended and provide additional feedback. You can see the comments from recent participants below:


in London - City

4.7 out of 5

- August 2019

in London - City

The trainer was early; started promptly on time. He also encouraged delegates to ask questions. Very knowledgeable.

5 out of 5

- August 2019

in London - City

The trainer was excellent and due to the hot weather the air conditioning was essential. The other aspects of the venue were also really good (lunch and refreshments etc.).

4.7 out of 5

- July 2019

in London - City

An extremely helpful and inspirational trainer, who helped me really understand the course material with his deep subject matter insight and experience. I was also very impressed with the focus and energy he was able to maintain in getting through all of the required topics, yet still making them meaningful and memorable. He was instrumental in my ability to pass this course.

4.7 out of 5

- July 2019

in London - City

Great course exactly what I wanted, the trainer was excellent, pitched it just right. Made it enjoyable as well as educational. Venue was excellent, only downside was no lunch provided, which was not stated in course joining instructions & was provided to other courses in the same venue?

4.4 out of 5

- July 2019

in Bristol

I think what really made this course so good was the trainer. She was excellent - very knowledgeable, had a great teaching style and was responsive to the needs of our group and individuals as well. She tailored the course to suit us (moving breaks around, asking what we wanted to focus on in the material) and that just made the whole experience much more relaxed and efficient. Focus on Training were exceptionally quick to respond to my queries and get me booked in at short notice. Everything about the exam procedure was clear. The training manual was an essential part of this course for me (using the proper textbook would've been too much!) - the manual was very clear and covered 95% of what we needed to know, and Jay's presentation lined up with it very well, which made it all easier to follow. However, it was a bit frustrating to use it in an A5 (ish) size, and ringbound; it was harder to write on, and there wasn't a lot of space for our own notes. (But there was paper provided for notes, I just like to keep all my notes and the material together if I can). The venue was great - comfy desks and a nice break area (plus free coffee, fruit and cookies just makes my day) and overall I enjoyed the course very much, and look forward to doing the remaining modules with you.

4.2 out of 5

- June 2019

in London - City

Really enjoyed the course. Very useful strategies and structures for stakeholder engagement, but could have had a few more practical tips on building rapport.

4.6 out of 5

- May 2019

in London - West

Really slick, well run course. All support materials will clear, structured and of good content. The only issue was that the Ring binders fell apart for the majority of attendees. One of the best run and structured courses I have attended.

5 out of 5

- May 2019

Our Customers Include