25,000+ Courses Nationwide
0345 4506120

BCS Business Analysis Foundation Customer Reviews

BCS Business Analysis Foundation Courses

rated 4.5 out of 5
based on 33 customer reviews

We offer all course delegates the opportunity to rate the course they have attended and provide additional feedback. You can see the comments from recent participants below:


in Leeds

I felt there was too much importance given to the first half of the book and the second half of the book was rushed through. very happy to have passed the qualification. I now hope to secure a job in the coming week/months

4.6 out of 5

- March 2020

in London - City

The trainer was early; started promptly on time. He also encouraged delegates to ask questions. Very knowledgeable.

5 out of 5

- August 2019

in London - City

An extremely helpful and inspirational trainer, who helped me really understand the course material with his deep subject matter insight and experience. I was also very impressed with the focus and energy he was able to maintain in getting through all of the required topics, yet still making them meaningful and memorable. He was instrumental in my ability to pass this course.

4.7 out of 5

- July 2019

in Bristol

I think what really made this course so good was the trainer. She was excellent - very knowledgeable, had a great teaching style and was responsive to the needs of our group and individuals as well. She tailored the course to suit us (moving breaks around, asking what we wanted to focus on in the material) and that just made the whole experience much more relaxed and efficient. Focus on Training were exceptionally quick to respond to my queries and get me booked in at short notice. Everything about the exam procedure was clear. The training manual was an essential part of this course for me (using the proper textbook would've been too much!) - the manual was very clear and covered 95% of what we needed to know, and Jay's presentation lined up with it very well, which made it all easier to follow. However, it was a bit frustrating to use it in an A5 (ish) size, and ringbound; it was harder to write on, and there wasn't a lot of space for our own notes. (But there was paper provided for notes, I just like to keep all my notes and the material together if I can). The venue was great - comfy desks and a nice break area (plus free coffee, fruit and cookies just makes my day) and overall I enjoyed the course very much, and look forward to doing the remaining modules with you.

4.2 out of 5

- June 2019

in Virtual Classroom

Found it quite difficult to feel part of the course when attending remotely and the course material arrived pretty late so didn't feel 100% prepared on the first day, but the trainer was really good and tried his best to keep me involved.

3.3 out of 5

- May 2019

in Bristol

4.2 out of 5

- May 2019

in Manchester

4.9 out of 5

- April 2019

in London - City

4.1 out of 5

- February 2019

in Bristol

4.4 out of 5

- January 2019

in London - City

4.9 out of 5

- December 2018

We work with the best